Board Members


President Kristin Bush
1st VP - Educational Enrichment Christine Wheatley
2nd VP - Communications Jenn Hoffmann
3rd VP - Ways and Means Carrie Carleton
4th VP - Community Involvement Gretchen Treffeleti
5th VP - Legislative Cat Tsai
Secretary Kelly Bowes
Treasurer Maria Bobina
Financial Secretary Monika Corr

Michelle Parkinson

Auditor Jill Avvey
Historian Erin Brooks

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern